Encyclopaedia Metallum: The Metal Archives

Message board

* FAQ    * Search   * Register   * Login 

Reply to topic
Author Message Previous topic | Next topic
Mallcore Kid

Joined: Wed Nov 08, 2017 1:32 am
Posts: 2
PostPosted: Wed Nov 08, 2017 2:18 am 

D.F.W.B. - Rise of the Octobear
Released on Bandcamp: Oct. 30 2017 - Free to stream and download

Band Members:
*Justin Payne (of Unmerciful)
*Kristopher Bolton (of Unmerciful)
*Warren Fox
*Clint Luttjohann

USA - Topeka, KS based Thrash/Death/Groove metal band. Lyrical themes are simple, violent, funny content centered around Bear violence in any form or situation.



Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Jump to:  

Back to the Encyclopaedia Metallum

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group