Encyclopaedia Metallum: The Metal Archives

Message board

* FAQ    * Search   * Register   * Login 

Reply to topic
Author Message Previous topic | Next topic
Mallcore Kid

Joined: Wed Feb 16, 2005 5:21 am
Posts: 2
Location: United States of America
PostPosted: Mon Jun 24, 2019 12:13 pm 



USBM from New England. Album released digitally last week with CD copies available first week of July.

Track listing:
1. Drowned in Decay
2. Of Light and Flame
3. At the Throne of Thaumiel
4. The Heretic's Gate
5. Midnight's Hymn
6. Strike the Void

Artwork by Adam Burke

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Jump to:  

Back to the Encyclopaedia Metallum

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group